National Judicial Academy

SE-05: Seminar for Foreign Judges [Bangladesh] $01^{st} - 07^{th}$ November, 2019

Resource Persons

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navin Sinha	Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Gupta	Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Dr. Justice B.S. Chauhan	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. M. Sapre	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. K. Goel	Chairperson, National Green Tribunal
6	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Manju Goel	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.M. Thipsay	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Chairperson, M.P. State Law Commission, Bhopal
9	Mr. Atul Kaushik	Former Additional Secretary, Lok Sabha Secretariat
10	Prof. (Dr.) V. Vijayakumar	Vice Chancellor, NLIU Bhopal
11	Mr. Yashpal Singh	Deputy Director, M. P. State Judicial Academy
12	Prof. V.K. Dixit	Professor, NLIU Bhopal
13	Dr. T. D. Dogra	Professor, Emeritus Forensic Medicine & Forensic Sciences
14	Dr. Raghvendra Kumar Vidua	Associate Professor, Forensic Medicine & Toxicology, AIIMS Bhopal